Read Our Reviews

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2022

Took my car in for a recall. The service people were not very friendly. But my recall got fixed and I picked it up with no issues

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

I had an amazing experience at Merchant Nissan in Troy! Jimmy King and Deondre Griffin helped me while I was there and they were both amazing. They made sure I knew about all the features of my car and made sure I had everything set up correctly before I left the lot.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2022

very willing to do whatever it took to seal the deal. Friendly and fast!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Awesome place! Deondre was great and Josh was great as well!!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Deondre was amazing in helping me buy my car!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Deondre was amazing with helping me buy my car! Will definitely be coming back for my future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

This was a great experience. Hands down the best!! Go see Deondre and Josh at Merchant!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2022

very personal, knowledgeable and quick service

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Sweet kid. Good salesman. Jimmy's keeping him straight.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Great people and easy to work with ! This is my 4th purchase from Merchant (Troy) Nissan .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Great experience, great service, highly recommended, full tank of gas with purchase couldn’t ask for a better deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Great, friendly people. Drove 170 miles for the car, and I’m glad I did. Deondre was very personable and helpful. Very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Great sales man, full tank of gas, clean windows speedy and friendly service with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Great experience with a very upfront dealership that’s not trying to take advantage of current market conditions. One of the few in SE AL.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

I had a excellant experience at Merchant Nissan in Troy purchasing my new 2022 .pathfinder..

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2022

Service Department was arrentive to my low tire pressure and took care of the problem in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Very professional and friendly, Our best experience buying a vehicle and on warranty insurance the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

I was in the market for a new Nissan and Mr Jimmy King and the Merchant staff got the exact car I wanted at a great price. My purchase was convenient and went swiftly. I recommend Merchant Nissan and Mr King to anyone in the market for a car. I’m happy to be a part of the Merchant family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Ernesto and the entire staff was so incredibly nice! They made the car buying experience headache free! Such a difference from our last buying experience. We will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Fast, easy, no hassle. Ernesto was very helpful in helping me find the right car for me. This dealership is so easy to work with. That’s why I’m a repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

It was a pleasure working with Deandre and Josh. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Very easy to deal with and great price Fast paper very friendly got the car I wanted

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Courteous and efficient! Did what we asked them to do. Called us in a timely manner when car was ready. Would recommend them to others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Best experience ever car buying! Deondres was super knowledgeable and kind. Money was fair. He knew his inventory!!!! Big deal to me. Again, I appreciate the way Deondrea treated me. He even gave me a tour of the dealership and the maintenance dept, should I ever need their assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Great experience, our salesman Deondre was very helpful and respectful. I would recommend Merchant Nissan to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

This was my absolutely best car buying experience to date.. I would highly recommend and give two thumbs up to Jimmy King, Deondre and Josh for great customer service from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Fast repair for my recall

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

The same person Deondra was very helpful very knowledgeable about the vehicle that I purchased

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2022

Very professional and very knowledgeable and patient

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Fantastic service! Deondre was knowledgeable, friendly, and great to work with. We got exactly the car we wanted at a great price. 10/10…would shop here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Great experience. I purchased my car with them from out of state and my salesmen Deondre was super helpful and made this process quick and easy! Love my car, thank you merchant Nissan (:

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Enjoyed working with Jimmy. He was very friendly and no pressure. The whole process was quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

They were very kind,nice and helpful throughout the whole buying process of the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2022

Nissan has cars that get excellent fuel economy and the service at Merchant Nissan is good. Buying a car isn't what it use to be with the current inflation but we got a decent deal so we're happy.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2022

fast and very nice service associates

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Great People, Great Service !! Much Obliged to DeAndre . Josh & Beth, would definitely shop with them again..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 25, 2022

courtesy of Jada. the in and out fast in a timely matter. service well done with a smile. watched television. great environment. I highly recommend merchant Nissan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Awesome experience , with the best no pressure sales staff at any dealership I have ever been to.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2022

I recommend Merchant Nissan. My go to for all of my automotive needs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2022

I've used the Service Department since the transition, they have been very professional and easy to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2022

excellent customer service and very nice

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Great experience! Knowledgeable, honest and just fun to do business with. I felt like my needs were understood and met and I walked away trusting my purchase. Josh is amazing to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Everything was done fast and easy. I am really satisfied with the dealership. My car is comfort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

I appreciate the time that Tehron spent in helping me find the right vehicle for me at the right time. His "down to earth" personality made it easy for us to find common ground and made my customer experience a good one. I give him 5 stars and if I need to return to Merchant Nissan for another vehicle, he will be my preferred salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Deondre was amazing to work with. He listened to me and was able to find me exactly what I was looking for in a short amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

It was very easy to deal and the process was very smooth

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2022

Jimmy King is the salesman’s salesman. You get honest, friendly service. He will answer all questions and if he doesn’t know (which is rare) he will have an answer shortly. He gives you all The info and let’s you decide for yourself. I highly recommend Jimmy King no matter what kind of car you’re in the market for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Merchant Nissan was absolutely fabulous to deal with being a first time car buyer and very quick with good communication ! I will be back in the future ! I love my car !!! Thanks Tehron and Joshua for making car buying so easy !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Friendly, courteous and helpful. Went over all the details of the deal and explained the various systems of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Ernesto was the Best. Always returned calls made sure I was a satisfied customer. Very courteous and kind.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

No pressure in buying. Tehron was easy to work with. Walked out with a new 2022 Nissan Kicks ❤️Couldn’t be more happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Very honest and quick. Very professional. When we decided to buy, everything was organized. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Deondra Griffin was absolutely one of the best salesman ever! So if your looking to buy a car ask for him you want regret it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Very professional and nice staff. They did a great job.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Amazing service from start to finish! Go see Jimmy King, no pressure sales! Was the easiest paperwork process I’ve ever experienced!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2022

Quick service fast customers assistance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Everyone was courteous and friendly and helpful. The salesman was knowledgeable and patient and had answers to all my questions. The finance man was friendly and proficient and explained everything to us making it a pleasant and easy experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Every Was great and the Customers Service was A1.. Thanks again for all the Help

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Great service. Quick and easy

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

No problems just very please with the service, very nice friendly employees would recommend your dealership to anymore, thanks for your service. Will bring my Rogue in Monday for setvice

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Jimmy was so great to work with. No pressure, just lots of fun. Josh in finance was very helpful. I would recommend these guys to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

quick service, customer service is great

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

I bought my vehicle from North Dakota with a great video tour from Deondre. All paper work was emailed/Mailed and the process was super simple and painless! Thanks for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2022

I couldn’t have asked for better service! Everyone has been great! And will have to say very honest! Very pleased with my service today!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Fantastic people, easy experience, works with you on your pricing, and just overall pleasurable experience. Thank you! Everyone was extremely nice and personable. Couldn’t ask for better service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Josh and Deondre were excellent in helping me get the car I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Very professional, responsive and friendly. They made it very easy to trade and do business. Love my new Maximum!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Everyone here was fantastic! They were very willing to work with us and stayed late to make sure we had everything we needed taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Great place to get a vehicle great Prices very friendly worker’s would recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Very easy and fast process for my new Honda. Jimmy was a joy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2022

Purchased a used vehicle. Mr. Jimmy was helpful with finding something in our price range. Josh was great with getting all the paperwork together. No time was wasted and everyone was friendly and helpful. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from them in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Friendly salesman willing to answer any questions or find the proper answer. Loves his job

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022


Leave Us A Review