Read Our Reviews

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Great experience, great staff. The team took great care of me and made my car buying experience amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Quick, friendly and easy to work with. Would definitely recommend. Even got a T-shirt and goody bag.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Great working with Olivia. Great person to work with and great car dealer. I recommend her outstanding customer service. 👏

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Very friendly, explained all the details very clear as we went through the process. Jimmy and Josh were super.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Very friendly and professional staff. Spoke to me as soon as I walked into the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

The dealership was very nice and helpful! It did not take hours to fix my issue and they were very kind.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Josh went above and beyond on helping me with my car purchase and making sure I got the best deal possible! Highly recommend Josh and Merchant Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

My experiences was very good Olivia and Josh was very friendly, well experience with what they was doing and services was excellent

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

I had a very good experience. Olivia was very sweet and helpful!! I will tell friends and family about the great customer service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Deondre made the process simple and quick. He was friendly and helped us with surprising our daughter with her first car. Great experience all the way around!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I had a real bitter taste in my mouth about never doing business with Troy Nissan again. I contacted the new team members in charge (Merchant Nissan) and they were very understanding. I went in and explained the situation to Mike. He will do what it takes to make you feel like a valuable customer. If you've had a problem before and want great services...I will advise you to go give them another try. If within reasoning, they will make it happen. We all have bad days, but have pride into what you are doing or stay at ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Jimmy was excellent! Down to earth person, did a good job showing and telling features on the car. Josh also did a good job with the paperwork explaining all.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 2, 2022

Everyone was nice and even though they had some complications with my vehicle they were very open and told me what was going on and they made sure I wasn't waiting at the store for to long

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Pleasantly surprised at the attention to detail concerning my service appointment. Staff was very courteous and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Josh and everyone at Merchant Nissan are a pleasure to do business with! Thanks for helping me get my perfect car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Everyone was super nice and understanding the waiting area was clean, however it did take a bit but they were busy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Very good and very helpful. Easy-going and helpful with my appointment and called to let me know when ready.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

We had a great experience dealing with the staff on our recent vehicle purchase. They made everything simple and easy. Mr. Jimmy King was a great salesman to deal with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2022

Josh was amazing! He stayed late to help me with my purchase on a Friday night! The process was so smooth and easy. I highly recommend this place

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

The people are very friendly and know there job. They make you feel welcome and want you to ne. Happy with their service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

JOSH WAS AWESOME!!!! I bought a 2018 Lexus ES all the way from Atlanta GA. He FaceTimed me and showed me the car, showed me any blemishes that my car had (FYI NONE). Then he got my documents done online and delivered my car to my door step in 2 days!! even Amazon takes longer than that to delivery my package haha. Merchant Nissan also beat my credit unions rate by 2%. So my payments were lower than what my own credit union gave. Vehicle got here in the same condition that was disclosed to me. In fact, it was detailed and smells ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Deondre was awesome. Definitely ask for him. Process was fast and painless. Wife loves her new ride.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2022

Great service! Thank you, Deondre for helping me get my dream car! I'll send my friends and family your way! Thanks again for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Everyone was super nice. Very satisfied with my purchase. I love my truck. The only thing i don't like is there is a charge to rotate the tires that were on the new truck that purchased. Everything else was perfect.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Excellent customer service. We always use Troy Nissan for our family’s automobile service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2022

Owner took the time out and explain to me what was going on and answer all my question and told me what I need to have done next thank you merchant Nissan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Fast, friendly, courteous service! Waiting area clean and comfortable. Personnel notified me of additional services needed on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2022

they are wonderful great customer service and they really listen to what the customers want

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

JOSH WAS AWESOME!!!! I bought a 2018 Lexus ES all the way from Atlanta GA. He FaceTimed me and showed me the car, showed me any blemishes that my car had (FYI NONE). Then he got my documents done online and delivered my car to my door step in 2 days!! even Amazon takes longer than that to delivery my package haha. Merchant Nissan also beat my credit unions rate by 2%. So my payments were lower than what my own credit union gave. Vehicle got here in the same condition that was disclosed to me. In fact, it was detailed and smells ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

The entire staff was very Professional. it's always refreshing when someone is knowledgeable and assist the customer by explaining and giving clear choices and options about the service(s). Good Job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

The office was clean and the people were both friendly and helpful however, the sold the car they said I could test drive before I got there.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Great customer service. Friendly atmosphere. Mr. Samuelson was very friendly and made sure we were comfortable while waiting and made some fresh popcorn.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Staff was friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Josh and Jimmy made my purchase experience a breeze!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Merchant Nissan has a great selection and wonderful staff! Jimmy King & Deondre Griffin are wonderful salesman and Josh was very professional!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

The service team is professional. Brittany did a great job answering my questions and the service was fast.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2022

Great to do business with

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Jimmy and Josh were very helpful and friendly with my purchase at Merchant! Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

I really enjoyed my experience with this dealership, they made the process very easy for a young car buyer like myself. Mr. Jimmy was great and made sure I was taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Quick quality services

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Deondre made my car buying experience really easy! He was very professional and a real down to earth guy. If you're wanting to purchase a car go see him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

These people went above and beyond to help a friend of mine get his dream car. 💯% recommended

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Very pleased with everyone & everything

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

Great job! I was in and out within an hour! Highly recommend Merchant Nissan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

This place has great customer service. I would recommend this car dealership to everyone. I am so glad I came here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Awesome service! Mr Jimmy sold me the moment I walked up. Awesome staff who was quick with everything and got me on the road as quick I love you as possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Josh and Merchant went above and beyond to make our car buying experience from a different state amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2022

Very helpful and fast service. Would recommend them.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Josh at merchant nissan was great! He went out of his way and stayed at work late to make sure that I was taken care of and called me after a few days to make sure I still loves my new car. I definitely recommend merchant nissan for your next car!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Working with Jimmy was a good experience. He made everything run smooth and simple. This is the second vehicle I have bought at this dealership and I have had a very positive experience both times. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

I bought a new 2021 Nissan Rogue SL. It was an easy and pleasurable buying experience. No pressure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Awesome customer service great deal thank you merchant Nissan vehicle is great good on gas mileage and great comfort for a small vehicle Mr. Jimmy is a great sales person down to earth And straight forward a very kind man thank you Mr. Jamie and Mr. Josh is great with working the numbers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

This is the 2nd vehicle we have bought from Jimmy King at Merchant Nissan in Troy, AL. He always does a great job on getting us in the exact vehicle we want. Highly recommend them for your Nissan purchases.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2022

it's a good idea try it thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

Great experience! Much thanks to Jimmy King and Joshua Parrish you guys made it easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Excellent service, excellent sales. Made this car buying experience the best ever. Thank you for helping us make this purchase. I love it?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

They are awesome they get you in and out their prices are very reasonable I love the Nissan place in Troy Alabama

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Easy process fast customer service no gimmicks friendly environment locally at home everything went smoothly and mr Jimmy was wonderful and Joshua

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Great experience. Everyone is as so helpful. Thank you for getting me back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 5, 2022

Hussein and team have been great to work with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Everyone was very helpful from the beginning. Jimmy was very professional with just the right amount of fun. We had a wonderful experience and would definitely buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Josh has been instrumental in my relationship with the dealership. I worked directly with him with a courtesy car program that was provided to me by the dealership for several years. He was always service oriented and professional as we interacted often with swapping cars and maintaining contact. I have purchased multiple vehicles through the dealership and I worked through Josh each time. I will continue to do business with the dealership as long as he stays involved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Jimmy is was an absolute pleasure to work with. He found what I was looking for and knew all the answers I asked. I’ll be buying again from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

I have bought 2 Nissans from Jimmy King. I could not be any happier with the way I have been treated. He is honest and always looking out for me! He has gone above and beyond to make sure all my service visits are handled in a timely and convenient manner. I live about 25 miles outside of Troy and Jimmy always makes sure I am taken care of. If you are looking for a dealer who cares about you and the vehicle you purchase, Merchant Nissan is the place to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

We've purchased two cars from this Nissan dealership and couldn't be happier with the service we received during the process and the overall attention to detail afterwards. Will be sure to be back when it's time to purchase again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022

Best managed dealership in town! Josh meet all your needs and make car buying easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Overall great experience. Jimmy King was awesome to deal with, I would recommend him to anyone. I would most definitely buy a vehicle from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

I have bought vehicles from jimmy king for years and in my opinion he’s the best there is. For the best deals on wheels see jimmy king.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

I’ve always done business with Jimmy King and would recommend him to anybody...his help was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Very easy process. Great people and great experience. Thank you everyone at the dealer. Thanks

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review